Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

12:12 a.m. - 2008-04-27
Sometimes I wonder...
Oh, what fun we've been having! The weekend of the Rabbit Festival, it seems as if everyone in the world parties all night. Well, I decided that we ought to have the party activity, but I didn't want it to be a party. So we had a few friends over and called it a Pretend Party. It was sooo much fun, not to mention that we are now cheese-rich. OOOh! Thunder!!! I can't tell you how much I love to be ablel to have people over and to give them lovely,lovey things to eat and drink. Not to mention all the fun conversation. We are so lucky to have such wonderful friends! I am so grateful for that experience. And since tonight was a Pretend Party, there was not much work, so I really got to participate! Crappo! I really do want to write more, but I have to stop. Morning will come early!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!