Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:08 p.m. - 2013-10-15
Eh, you'll never guess...
..what I've been up to. I've started a new job, except that this could deffo be a career. I'm being paid to nitpick and correct people's grammar, spelling punctuation, etc.! It is like a dream come true!

I am an editor. Hooray! It is so much fun! True, everyone there is really smart and gorgeous, but I think that maybe a little bit of that might come my way via osmosis.

Plus also too as well, I get to stay at the library! I can do cataloging in the off hours.

Sad to day, Mr. Dog is getting more and more frail. I feel as if it might even only be days, not weeks. But he is my good good friend, and I won't let him suffer if it comes to that. But he still gets around, albeit slowly and carefully...and lamely. Age is ...inevitable, I suppose.

Other than that, not much is happening. But in a good way.

Now all I have to do is to get one of those free comment thingies for here. The d-land one is too demanding...

XOFifi


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!