Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:16 p.m. - 2012-11-27
It snowed!
It snowed! It made me want to do spinny dances with gauzy scarves and sing Kate Bush songs...

I absolutely adore working at the library! It is this cosy, buzzing little hive, just bursting with fun and friendliness. It is balm to my soul, oh yes it is!

Tomorrow I am going to go to the museum. And next week some friends and I are going to Drumthwacket. And the Princeton Art Museum.

Argh, Ned and Biba just got in from Biba's lesson,and my train of thought has derailed.

Did I mention that I googled a way to make sweater boots? Cheap flats and an old sweater. And a big glue gun. Seems do-able...

Well, I really have lost any coherency, but...it probbo wasn't that much anyway...

Ecks Oh!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!