Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:18 p.m. - 2012-09-06
Gaaahhhh...
I should have more faith in things...

1. I put a group of 6 pie birds up for sale on ebay, thinking that eh, they probably won't sell but at least i get the experience of listing...

2. But yikes! I got a bid!

3. Fuh-reak out?

4. Nah, if I have problems there will be help.

5. Biba is a laugh riot these days. The first day of school was today. It is wonderful to be able to walk her there and pick her up.

6. Well, apparently I am making adjustments or something because I don't sleep anymore. But I don't really need coffay to keep awake.

7. I suspect that I am only just discovering how veree stressed that I was.

8. I wonder what I will be doing for work...not worrying yet, because it has only been a month...but...

9. But I do have ideas.

Well, tomorrow is a busy one. Lots of things fill the formerly Orplace-upied time. I just have to learn how to prioritise in real life. We were awfully insulated at Orkplace, which was good because we could concentrate on Ork. But that is all in the past. The future looks like fun, though. I think I'll try some!

Ecks Oh!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!