Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:11 p.m. - 2012-08-23
Oh My!
Hi!!

1. I am going to a job fair tomorrow. I hope there will be cotton candy.

2. I took Biba to the Real (4H) Fair yesterday and she did indeed have cotton candy. I have not been able to go for over 5 years, and it was brill to be able to do this.

3. I have dropped a bunch of weight.

4. Not taking this into consideration, two glasses of white wine are really heavy duty.

5. Hic?

6. The weather has broken and looks to be extremely fine weather in which to be alive for the next few units of time.

7. I feel as if I really Neeeeeed to get a bicycle ride in but I do not see any free time coming up soon.

8. Really I cannot believe how incredibly busy I am.

9. I spend a minimum of 4h each day devoted to the Hunt for Work. Oh, I mean to say Ork.

10. I worry a bit, but I try to enjoy every single minute. But there is a LOT to do!

11. Times like this really let you know who your friends are.

12. I have only seen my brother once and he barely spoke to me.

13. No thirteen tonight.

14. Sigh.

15. All will be well.


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!