Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:37 p.m. - 2012-08-18
Oh, you guys!
This period of time is turning out to be so amazing!

1. I have made so many more friends in this short time! Exciting, that!

2. I am reconnecting to long-ago friends!

3. I have discovered that Orkplace has been even better to me than I knew!

4. Yikes! I have been asked if I would come back to finish the Big Giant Project...

5. I am so busy with productive things that I don't know if I can. I have to talk things over with Ned tomorrow. (He is gigging right now...)

6. I have been invited on holiday in October,and I really think that I would like to do it, if I am not orking by then.

7. I took Biba to the Mall today. She is one awesome child! She understands that there is much less spending and she has actually realised that she doesn't even really want half of the things that she asks for...

8. Arrgh, though, she is just not quite responsible enough for an iPod for her birthday. I feel sorry about that, but if you could only just see her messy room, well, you'd understand.

9. I am realising that this time is a very unsettled one and I am making allowances for that. Moods, things done and not done, things like that.

10. Oh, and I LOVE the transition company, who are helping all of us Outsourced to find our feet. My career counsellor is awesome, and I suspect that she has quite a good sense of humour.

All right, I am offski...


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!