Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:12 p.m. - 2012-08-16
Well, no surprise, I am learning things...
...All...The...Time!

1. I am happier than I have been in along time, that is, for extended periods.

2. I look at this as how I would imagine a drug detox would be...a light at the end of the tunnel, a concrete goal, but still, spasms every now and then.

3. I love Orkplace, Orkplace is awesome, but---I am happy that this happened! Orkplace gave me so many skills and abilities, so I do think that I will be all right...

4. I deffo am quite the Border Collie. I simply have to have something to do or I get all moody and unproductive. And unhappy.

5. I am married to Thee Most Awesome Man on the face of the Earth!

6. Pilates has become like therapy for me. But I still only go but once a week.

7. I think that I might be mellowing out, dude...some chick hit Turgin this morning at a stoplight, just a tap, so I only just told her to stop texting. There was no damage and the speed was less than 1mph.

8. I only just had my first piece of chocolate since I closed tings up at Orkplace on the 6th. AND I haven't had coffee.

9. At night, I am tired, and I go to sleep. I am not all hopped up on caffeine that I drank because I needed to extend my capabilities, or the day...or something.

10. Mr. Dog is quite happy to have me home. And I am so glad to have this extra time with him.

11. I am outside for more than I have been in a veree long time. Since Biba was a baby. This is a veree good thing!

And now, off to ned, and Ned!

Ecks Oh!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!