Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:26 p.m. - 2012-08-06
Well, what's up anyway?
List Form!

1. The blueberries that I saved from the catbird have been delicious.

2. I can see the faux cranberries (apparently High Bush cranberries are reasonable facsimiles of the real thing, but faux nonetheless..) getting redder by the day.

3. My friend Lolo tells everyone that she loves them. It's very cute and she is sweet.

4. Unforch, it has rubbed off on me. I am telling people (rahther absentmindedly) that I love them...

5. Well, they say that love is the ultimate trip...

6. Mr. Dog is shedding incredibly. Great tufts come loose, and I can't help but pull them out.

7. Mr. Dog Does Not Like this.

8. I am finding that change can be confusing and nervousmaking, and make you feel as if you have short term memory loss...

9. Forch, we adapt well, we humans.

10. Perhaps it will cause me to transmogrify into a nice person.

11. BWAH ha ha ha haaaaaa!!! I rahther doubt that.

Ecks Oh! LOVE YOOOOUUUUU!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!