Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:44 p.m. - 2012-07-17
Live! From the iPad!
1. And we shall no doubt get the "iPad mumble" which is what I call it when I hit the n or the m instead ofmthe space bar. Like that!

2. Truly did not do that on purpose!

3. I am so excited about life! Colours are still fresh, and produce is abundant. Even though it is beastly hot, we still get the occasional breeze.

4. Friday is my two-year yoga birthday, I think.

5. This boundary-setting is veree calming, especially at Orkplace. It keeps Orkplace being the great place that it is...

6. Oh, I had an Actual Wee Hangover this morning! I had two glasses of red wine last night but forgot to drink water...

7. Bonehead...

8. It is truly amazing how much is just randomly growing in the back garden, now that we have sunlight!

I am starting to nod, so you know where I am headed! Ecks Oh!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!