Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:35 p.m. - 2012-07-07
Enfin!
Well, I shall do my bumbling best to do justice to the Sunshine Award that Poolie gave us. And I don't even have a brilliant pic or anything.

You have to do this...

1. Link the award to the person who gave it to you.

2. Answer questions about oneself.

3. Nominate up to 10 bloggers for this award, and link the nominees to the post and comment on their blog, letting them know about the award.

The Questions:

1. Favorite number: Eh...I don't know. Seven? That sounds good, and it is fun to say if you throw in a vocal break on the first syllable...

2. Favorite non-alcoholic drink: Nice, cool refreshing water!

3. Favorite animal: Mmmm...most of them.

4. Facebook or Twitter? Neither.

5. My passion: I don't know if I actually have one. Life! That is my passion.

6. Favorite day of the week: Thursday.

7. Favorite flower: Hmmm...I do like the roadside marguerites, and I adore the chicory...but I think I'll go with Crown Vetch. When you see it, you will know that Summer is here for certain. Yes, apparently, I like weeds.

I don't read very many journals because I don't seem to have a lot of time, but those that I do, I simply adore.

Poolie, whom I've linked to above. The indomitable Poolie, whom I was Actually Lucky Enough to meet in Real Life!

stepfordtart Stepfie is brave and hasn't lost her sense of humour, even in less than brilliant times.

And there is Beanie who is yet another brilliant role model.

I would send you three an email but you already know and are probably past wondering when the bloody I will ever get on with it!

Smoochies and sunshine!



4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!