Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:53 p.m. - 2012-06-14
Uhhh, can't remember...
...where we left off...

A Few Things, by Fifi Della Bon Bon

1. There is nothing quite like fresh berries straight from the bush...in your own back garden!

2. The next-to-next door nabes cut down an incredibly fast-growing tree that was actually in our back garden by this time.

3. Although the cutting downage of tree usually makes me cry, this one brought in so much light to all the growing things.

4. Well it really was quite insidious.

5. I wonder if I've used that word correctly...

6. I've decided to up my Pilates-going-to to twice a week, even if it is just for the Summer.

7. Right now it is three yoga and one Pilates, and my core strength is still quite nonexistent...

8. It really was lovely to be just sitting outside in the back this evening after Plates. I think really that i am much happier outdoors than in.

9. Hmmmm, I really haven't got much to say, have i?

10. Did simply LOADS of Ork today! I do think that it is much better to have lots to do than little.

11. There are so many beautiful flowers all blooming wild right now. Makes the commute nicer, eh?

12. Well, sleep calls.

Smoochies!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!