Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:32 a.m. - 2012-06-05
Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant!
1. Camping was ever so excellent. I simply adore the girls who came.

2. I SLEPT!!! Last week I usually ended up hangin' in savasana because I couldn't sleep.

3. Weather is crisp and cool here. Hooray!

4. The transit of Venus across the sun is today. DO catch it (safely) if you can. It is the only one in our lifetime.

5. Biba has found the "house" app, the one for interior decorating, that is. It is frankly shocking what some call aesthetically pleasing...

6. Still, it is quite amusing to hear her comments as she flips through...

7. We'll be late again...

Well, not much is happening, thankfully. Although I have discovered that there are nabes far worse than the Simpsons. It seems that Mr. Property likes to harass and threaten innocent children. Although it seems he is working up he wrath, and attack women now. Sadly, a woman that I consider a friend is now seeing him. I hope that she is safe, because this dude makes G. Zimmerman seem a sane and rational sort...

Ecks Oh!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!