Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:00 p.m. - 2012-05-31
Please don't faint...
...but I'm back already...

But that is only because my conscience keeps wailing at me. And I do mean "waling at" not "whaling on..." Yes I am still a grammar snob, even though I regularly mangle two or more languages each day.

Beanie, this is what I call each book in the trilogy. The first is Fifty Shades of Mildly Disturbing, followed by Fifty Shades of Stupid, and rounded out by Fifty Shades of Why Did I ever BUY This Thing?! Eh, live and learn...

Deleted my g-reader list, Anna! (Don't tell..)

Biba and I will be camping in the mountains this weekend. I'd bring the ipad, but there is no wifi or g3 reception so why bother.

I'm starting to "get" some things in Pilates. Tonight marks the second week in a row that I've not felt as if I were going to vomit afterward. Yay me!

And that really is about all...

Smoochies to you all!


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!