Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:55 p.m. - 2012-05-10
One awesome dude...
Do ya wanna hear about it?!

1. I woke up. Yeah. But Turgin was still in the shop. Because of ...stuff not happening yesterday.

2. So Ned worked from home so that I could use his car. Still good so far...

3. Orkplace...well, I bit off more than I could chew today. I ended up being 1.5h behind my schedule, and also I was swearing, b0th prodigiously and vociferously.

4. Can I get "neener" or two!

5. Ned was the recipient of frantic telephonage. He received all quite calmly.

6. DANG! These fingernails! I cut them and the next day, they are twice as long. CRUMBS!

7. Oh, pee ess, I am mildly drunk, but really, it is medicinal. Yeah.

8.SO! Ned ended up picking up Biba, then feeding Biba, then walking Biba down to Girls Scouts. (Yes, I am a leader, but yet late...grr), taking HIS car from me as I drove into City because I asked him to, then, during the meeting one of the girls pointed out the window, and there were Ned and Mr. Dog. (I usually do walkies)AND when I got home, he had taken out all the rubbish and recycling. And he put up a vid clip of "It's in the trees! It's COMING!"for my amusement. AND had sighted Venus, noted its phase and had the binos out for me to see it as well.

9. Is he just thee most awesome? AND he is like this nearly all of the time. Believe me, you! I DO know how lucky that I am!

10. Now, who wants to come over, get drunk with me, and then head out on a road trip to Newfoundland to see if we can still catch any icebergs?

Ecks Oh!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!