Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:27 p.m. - 2012-05-02
I'm so sorry...
the intent to update is deffo there but I am still trying to work out how you all manage your lives so well. Then I shall shamelessly copy you!

1. Orkplace----LOTS to do! And I am not solo on some projects like how I thought I was to be.

2. It's all good.

3. I am to sleep on a battleship this weekend with Biba and more friends.

4. I am married for thirteen years now. Hooray!

5. I have ferocious gas right now and I know that I could deffo make some incredibly horrid noises..if I could only set it free!

6. Does anyone else feel as if they might vomit after Pilates? It is quite consistent.

7. Well, not much more to say, but there are deffo some reeeaaaally strange pics that I want to upload. If I could only just get some time...

8. Oh! The Van Gogh exhibit was totally brill. The curator is deffo a genius!!!

Ecks Oh for now!!!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!