Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:06 p.m. - 2012-04-05
That last entry...
the building is the State House at Trenton NJ. Totally gorgeous! I was surprised at how pretty the area is around the Capitol Complex. There are lots of historical old buildings.

DANG! The space bar has quit working on this keyboard so I have to really hammer it. Brill, if I had both aggression and a need to strengthen my thumbs...

I went to thee best chocolate store today! There is no link or anything, boooo, but they have the best, most amazing sweets. Sweets from way back when, unusual sweets, well, you name it. They have chewing gum from the 70s. Well, not the actual gum, but...you know...

AND!!!!

The solved my table favour problem. I am putting out egg cups at every place and I wanted a foil wrapped chocolate egg the size of an egg to place in the egg cup. You'd think that they would be easy to find. HAH, I tell you! I had settled for Cadbury eggs, but then today I stole a sweet,sweet half-a-day for myself. Did a lot of errands and suddenly remembered this shop, and voila, my problem is solved.

My guests will be arriving later than I had thought tomorrow, so I am going to get some sleep, and tidying up will wait.

Ecks Oh!


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!