Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:15 p.m. - 2012-04-01
No April Fools...
And I can't even remember what I was going to write. How about some nonsense?

1. Please send nonsense...

2. There was a big art gallery opening down the street. I saw SO many friends! Cheap plonk is highly underrated!

3. I read a 2500+ page book...with absolutely NO payoff! I had to imagine the resolution after I had finished...

4. I have been reading anything and everything! Absolutely NO discrimination whatsoever. I'd say that it is worth it...

5. OH! I had a winning lottery ticket! Woo hoo! THREE WHOLE ENTIRE DOLLARS, PEOPLE!!!!!! Quite exciting!

6. Biba is being an absolute grumpapotamus. She is normally quite cheerful, so I'll deffo give her a pass. But she does have to go to bed.

7. I majorly ate delicious ice cream today. All of it. Yikes! But yum, as well!

8. Did I mention that I have ramped up the yoga to 3x a week? I survived just fine.

9. But I did do something veree stupid which has resulted in bursitis in my right shoulder. I'll live. As I was telling Mr. Dog, I'll either get well, or I'll adjust to the new normal.

10 AND, tomorrow in yoga I will learn modifications.

11. Because sometimes being bullheaded and stubborn just does not serve one well...

The End


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!