Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

4:49 p.m. - 2012-02-25
Cha cha cha...
Biba went to her first dance yesterday evening. It was at the school, and put into two parts, the first for the youngers, then the olders came in after the youngers cleared out.

The decorations were brill! Two big crisscrossed balloon arched all aglow, and then fairy lights here and there. Most of the laddies were running full tilt into each other, but the girls were deffo into the dance groove. They also had the photobooth place come in. They supply a platform and all of the equipment so that people take their own pics and print them.

I didn't get to see the other half, but friends gave me the poop. Apparently, our boys were mortified because the boys from over the hill were doing all the dancing. (The whole sending district was invited...it was a fundraiser.)

But a good time was had by all.

We've a concert to put on tonight and then directly tomorrow another. We'll be fine...I hope. I always have a low level worry thing going on until it's over.

Ecks Oh!


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!