Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:47 p.m. - 2012-02-23
What am I?
1. I am tired.

2. I am Co-Cookie Mum for the troop

3. I am worried about that.

4. I am getting a lot done.

5. I am trying to give up swearing and vulgarity for Lent.

6. I am somewhat mortified at all of the "whoopsie" moments that I am having as regards that.

7. I am discovering that introspection, if approached honestly, is not as scary as it seems.

8. I am finding that there actually are a lot of GOOD things inside, as well as Things To Improve...

9. I am finding myself mulling the human condition a lot...

10. I am savouring the early light and the return of the Morning Birdsong Chorus. Chorale? Tweet...

11. I have been really enjoying the planetary line-up up in the sky!

12. I am hoping that you all will have thee best of tomorrows!

Ecks Oh!

Pee Ess, tell me what *you* are! if you like...


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!