Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:29 p.m. - 2012-02-21
Well, it might be getting better...
in terms of perhaps less time between entries.

List Form!

1. There is a wee speck of glitter in the keyboard here and it glints every now and then. Nice! Like a special secret present!

2. I called Bossman over to look at some of what I'd done and he mentioned that he was on his way to the loo. I said "You can hold it a minute," and proceeded to make my case. When I was done I said "There, you can go do a wee now..."

3. Then my Inner Sane Person shuddered and fainted.

4. I am going to yoga class veree early tomorrow morning. And Pilates later on. In the evening...

5. I skipped a party tonight in order to do something responsible. And the world yet turns...remarkable!

6. We took the girls to the Liberty Science Center this weekend. Well, yesterday actually. The had a brilliant time, as did we.

7. SUperbusy, actually, but I might get a bereathing space Thursday night. Then, the next one will be....sometime in April?

I'm off! Smoochies to you all! XO!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!