Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

11:06 p.m. - 2012-02-17
Alway a surprise...
...when I see how long it's been between updates.

Oh duuudes, I just cannot even say how busy that I am these days. Not in a complainy way, but just...oi!

List Form

1. Huh huh huh...I just gave Drug Mouse back to Max...wonder what will happen...

2.THEE best surprise today...my celly rang and it was Poolie!!! I'll wager that she didn't expect me to bellow "HAllo DAHling!!!!" into her ear!

3. I had a doctor's appointment this morning that deffo didn't turn out well, and then I had to go get some blood drawn, and I had been only planning on taking half-a-day off, but I ended up taking the whole thing off...

4. Biba had no school and I had a childcare glitch, so it did work out in the best way, I think.

5. I did get a nap in. I am exhausted these days. Probbo because I am doing so much. but I am not suffering, so it is all good.

6. Mmmmm, I hope that I am not making anyone else suffer...

7. Rehearsal tonight ran long. We have back-to-back concerts next weekend. This line-up works well together. I think that I do have some talent at putting compatible groups together, and putting out a vision of what I see as a really good show.

8. Surprisingly, the showcase numbers are not All About Me.

9. Eh I have a few minor things on my mind, things to think about but not get fashed over. Huh huh huh, it seems funny to write "over" like that because I always say "ower" when I am fashed!

10. WHoah, lots of Uh-Oh gong on the the Anusara world, eh? That is the only yoga that I know. Forch, the yoga and principles go on. But sometimes, one has to create a distance in order to grow.

11. That is the trouble with elevating leaders. Bah!, I say to that...

12. Forch, where I go, it has never been like that. They are thee most down-to-Earth people. Which reminds me, I've got to be up for class tomorrow! Hooray!

Ecks Oh!

Thank you Poolie!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!