Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:41 p.m. - 2012-01-22
Busy weekend...
List Form...

1. Frieeday, Frieeeday, it was good, correct? I can't seem to remember much about it. Wrack my brain...

2. It must have just been mellow. I do recall wondering if it would actually snow...

3. Forgot to set the alarm to get up for yoga...but I did wake in time. Forch, the studio is just down the street!

4. We had a sub and OMG SHE WAS SO CUUUUTE!!!

5. More importantly, she was quite good. I really liked her style.

6. I seem to have stopped fighting myself when it comes to the backbend. Yay!

7. In prep for Burns Night I have washed every single glass in the built-in. Well over a hundred! It all looks so shiny!

8. It was a poxy lot of work, though. But worth it...

9. I made a lovely soup for dinner. Lots of pasta in it. And country bread...with olive oil.

10. Have I mentioned that I finally "got" olive oil? We went to a shop and slurped it, as if we were Posh Nosh, huh huh huh...

11. And now I feel shot so I am off to ned...

Ecks Oh!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!