Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:53 p.m. - 2012-01-19
I am horrible!
My presentation went well except for the time I used the word "Frankenproduct" and the time that I said that a question was irrelevant, and let's not forget the time when someone tentatively asked a question (I heard a timid "...Fifi...?" and I said "WHAT." as if it were Biba interrupting or something.

Gees...

I gassed twice in Pilates. Gees! But we seriously work our core muscles and grrr, it is always me, I am the gasser. And the second one was a stinker.

sigh...

But a veree nice man told me today that Ned was very lucky. I told him that I was lucky as well, and he said "But he is luckier." That was veree sweet.

Speaking of sweet, why, oh WHY do I persist in ordering tablet? I only just eat it. Well, it is the fuel of Scotland. That and cigarettes...

Ecks, Oh, and smoochies!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!