Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:30 a.m. - 2012-01-18
Oh,it was...
a VEREE good weekend...

I've been prepping for a presentation and sort of obsessing about it. Have I mentioned that ever time that I do stats, I always think of Eddie Spears? Don't know why, but it deffo makes stats more pleasant!

The weather has taken a turn for the warmer, which I deffo don't mind. I do hope that the relatively mild weather so far has helped my big cranberry to survive. oooh, who can hear the echoes of obsession here?!

Looks like the Mighty Dooce is separating from her husband. Even though I might not be a fan, I do feel sorry when people have troubles. Heaven knows, we all have our troubles. Ned and I went through a BIG thing, sort of recently. There were complications as well, but they've all managed to fall into their places. Well, with a LOT of hard work. I am thankful that we've not cheated, because I imagine that THAT would be ever so much harder to work through, no matter what the outcome.

Ew, how did I get started on that line...

Well, time to set off on our fun-filled days!

Ecks Oh!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!