Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:09 p.m. - 2012-01-03
Things that I did not do today...
1. I did not forget where I work.

2. I did not get lost on the way to Orkplace and break out crying.

3. I did not forget where my Designated Orking Area is.

4. I did not forget ALL of my passwords...

5. I did not actually remember what I had been Orking on nearly a fortnight ago...

6. I did not forget to holla "Ah haven't SEEN Ya ALLLL YEEEAARRRR!!!!" to all and sundry.

7. Well, I deffo did not sleep in today...

8. Nor did I forget my ever so interesting Last Night, either...

9. Nor did I decide to go all TMI on that last one there...

10. I did not regret that I am fully employed.

Aaaaaannnnd...

11. I did not expect the Spanish Inquisition!! BWAH-ha-ha-ha-haaaaaa...

Ecks Oh!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!