Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:24 p.m. - 2012-01-02
What I did in Winter Hols...
1. Went North for Christmas. It was good!

2. Went Northerer for Boxing Day. Lots of family, but actually only two countries repped. Odd, that...

3. Well, actually most of the fam on my side are over here now, well, at least most of my immediates. Spread up and down the East Coast.

4. Mostly up, because they still can't take the heat!

5. Came back home, to find that Mr. Dog had done well with the new sitter.

6. Baked twice.

7. Hosted Biba's first multi-friend sleepover. I was terrified but it all went well. Took them out to a play palace the next morning. Biba was exhausted after that.

8. She slept for 17 hours! Yikes!

9. Did lots of cleaning, but not nearly as much as I had hoped.

10. Washed Mr. Dog.

11. Panicked a bit about Mr. Dog. He is doing well.

12. Took Biba to a mall. She wanted things...she did make good choices, though.

13. Shot my bag wad today on two Coach bags. Most likely, I'll complain that the aubergine one is too big. I did get them quite on sale, though. January seems the month for soldes in this area...

14. Learned a fun new board game of which I have forgetten the name...

15. Finished another knit witter project. Still working on the bag.

16. Did not stop doing yoga, yay me!

17. Did not stop doing Pilates, yay me again!

18. Was soooooo hung over yesterday. It was quite disgusting. No shouting for Huey, but haven't I learnt to check the label on the champagne? In this case, it was "champagne" I think... That will do it...

The end

Ecks Oh!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!