Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:42 p.m. - 2012-01-01
second of the day...
Yes, well, so, I didn't drink overrmuchly, but apparently not very wisely. I woke up, breakfasted on cold pizza, Vimto and toll house cookies. The I went back to bed. UNTIL TWO PEE EM!!!!!!

And I still felt horrid. Even after coffee. I went out with Mr. Dog and saw many happy peeps on the towpath. And I went to my friend Katya's house for lessons in crocheting, which I am not quite up to yet. But I am having hella fun with the knit witter. I have produced two scarves/mufflers and I am working on a bag for my Mum.

Have not seen any films lately, butIi have read both of Rebecca Stead's books and do please read them, they are absolutely wonderful!

I can't think of much more to say, but I deffo want to get out of some unproductive ruts that I have fallen into.

Happy New Year again!

Pee Ess have you all been having fun with the "haven't all year" jokes? Like "I haven't showered ALLLLL YEEEAARRRR!!!". Or my personal fav-o-riffic one " I haven't done a wee alllll yyeeeeaaaarrrr!"

Because I am so mature...


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!