Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:47 p.m. - 2011-12-19
List Form and Love...
...brought to you by the letter "L"

1. Yoga has been quite nice lately. I've been able to find the meditative part, and to stop fighting with myself so much...

2. Orkplace is fine. The travel parts are tiring but they don't last forever.

3. I've had lots of lovely Christmas vignettes happen. Walking down the holiday street late at night with Mr. Dog, hearing the Lopsided Holiday Bells ring out their attempted carols, hearing a lone voice singing about Frosty the Snowman, seeing the patterns on the ground made by the lights...quite enmellowenating...

4. I am doing fairly well here on the Keyboard With the Broken Space Bar. I'd like to get Ned a replacement for Christmas, but he is awfy particular, so I'll just leave it to him.

5. I may end up sending New Year cards instead of Christmas. I hope that that is all right.

6. Wishing peace and calm and love and joy to you all!

Ecks Oh!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!