Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:36 a.m. - 2011-12-17
BAsically...
I've been going through PTSD in addition to the usual, (and usually manageable!) SAD.

Oh, I am not stuck in the fetal position, nothing like that, in fact I do believe that I am doing quite well, all things considered. It is just that sometimes I just get...sort of...stuck. It is hard to describe, but it means that I don't get nearly as much as I am meant to get done.

I make progress, but I do feel quite bad that updating seems to be among the first things that must be put on hold. And frankly, I don't wish to bore you all with my whinging...

I most likely do need a place to let it all out, actually, but it seems an imposition, and frankly I don't feel like paying anyone to listen, so I make my lists of good and bad, of what can and cannot be helped, and and of positive things to do.

I did notice, though, that things seemed a bit brighter the other day. There is always hope!

So we are rolling along, and there is deffo much joy and fun. I don't want to state it to be darker than it is. I'll get through, I always do.

Smoochies to you all!


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!