Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:14 p.m. - 2011-12-06
Holy Schniekies!!!!!
I simply cannot believe that it has been more than a fortnight since I have updated. SO without further ado, nor intellectual edification (neener?)

1. I've been dealing with Recurrent Shizz. Seem to be (enfin!)getting some positive results, but I have trouble trusting that.

2. I have seen two foxen in two days. One was a beautiful, furry fluffy one, seen on a rainy, but beautiful morning. Instead of thinking of the beauty and glory of it all, I thought "I'll bet that Pappy really smells awful right now...") as he was wet. Maybe it was a vixen...The next day I saw the Hunting Fox on the Dear Little Unpaved Road. Veree glad to see that the foxen are still about!

3. We are all doing well here. Ex-TREMM-ly busy, though. Well, I suppose that that keeps the deep thoughts away so that's all fine.

4. Went in to the City this weekend past, to the Museum of Natural History, which was brill. I haven't been there in years, but Biba made it all fresh and new. We walked through Central Park, which was Exactly what I needed, and then saw the windows at Bergdorf's and also the tree at the Rock. But getting home was quite nice!

5. Ack! SO much to do. And I am glad of it!

6. Who wants a Christmas card? Send me your addy if I don't have it. And if I do, you are already on my list. I'm checking it twice!

7. Today, our team got an award, and the dude who was giving it wanted to make it into a ceremony. Well, it was quite nice so I won't say more.

8. I keep Learning Things!!! My poor old brain is simply crammed full of things each day. All of it useful. But sometimes I feel as if I have early onset dementia, it is so difficult to keep things straight. My memory consists of Post-it notes and bits of paper with things scribbled on it...

9.I am going to try Christmas baking this year. My praline pumpkin pies turned out that well!

10.I will deffo try to post more often. Because sleep aids are important!

Ecks Oh!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!