Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:35 a.m. - 2011-11-07
Sporadicus...
I am afraid that even I am bored with myself.

YIKES!!!! The space bar key is deffo giving up the ghost. I have to hammer it quite hard to get it to register. Time for a new keyboard, I'll wager. Either that or stronger thumbs...

Well, people always used to say "Wait, things will get busier..." and sure enough, they were right. I can barely keep up with us. I find myself sighing "Monday is coming, just hold on..." except that it doesn't get any less busy. It is all a joyful thing but...I do rahther wish that I had more naps.

I rahther think that I might need and attitude adjustment. Perhaps I ought to think of everything as being interesting, that might be a fun challenge! Except that things really are interesting.

Well, what I really think is going on is that I have a slight case of the AFI*s. That should be nipped in the bud. Because a rampant and persistent case of the AFIs can be horrible. It leads to laziness in excess.

Well, I am reading things, and well, playing an awfy lot of Angry Birds...It is probably time to sit down and make a STBM list and get to work. Nothing major coming up. Date night with Ned on Wednesday!

Smoochies to you all!

AFI = Aw F*ck It


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!