Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

11:09 p.m. - 2011-10-31
Yalp...
Another Hallowe'en come and nearly gone. It was quite cold this year. Ew, I have a sticky space key here. Yuck, I do hope that it clears up soon...

Uhhh, oh yes, well Biba surprised us all by just really not wanting to go out begging for long. SO I turned back with her while the others went on ahead. But they did have their pics taken at the studio down the street. I did take pics on the ipod, and will try to remember to post them.

My most shining moment came when I was handing out sweets. There was a lull, so I was eating a caramel. Some kiddies came up and I mumbled "What!" rahther forcefully and looked at them. They shifted a bit uncertainly, and then I said "I ate it all" and they started to leave! I said, laughing "Wait, I wasn't serious!!" and they came back so I gave them double. It was cold, and I came in at a bit past half eight, so we have some choccy left. I can always take it to Orkplace, where it will deffo get eaten.

Well, it was busy all day. I am glad that my parents were here. We had a few minutes to just hang. More tomorrow, though!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!