Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

4:02 p.m. - 2011-10-30
Really big year...
Yes, well, here we are at the end of Snowtober. That was quite a storm, and we keep losing power, although forch, not for long periods of time. Huh huh huh, every time that the power goes off and comes back on, the frigo thinks that it is time to make ice cubes, even though we don't have that part hooked up. It goes " errrrrrrknuck!" every five seconds for a bit.

My sister has lost power somwe lent them the generator because they have a lot more to lose than we do. Also, I think that they make City a priority because Halowe'en is such a big deal here.But they had to cancel the parade because the field is soaked etc.

My Mum made the girls thee most beautiful costumes. They are American Frontier Saloon Dancer dresses. They are simply gorgeous, with crinolines and everything. She is such an excellent seamstess. And unforch, I don't think that I have inheireted ( f. i kant spel) any of that talent.

Hmmm...Biba did have the Party Sleepover Experience. It was officially canceled due to no power, but then it came on after all. Biba was already there, though, because it was her BFF who was the birthday girl, and her Mum had asked if Biba could stay over anyway. Yes, the Sleepover Tween years have begun...

Ned is addicted to Angry Birds. He has almost caught up to where I am. For whatever reasons, I have loaded three different versions onto the ipad so we can each have our own game going. Cat Physics is quite obsession-inducing as well, although I am stuck on level seventy.

Well, I have apero prep to move on to, but I did want to post something. Anna, tell me again why you are moving house.

Smoochies!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!