Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:06 p.m. - 2011-10-04
Arrrrgh...
...so I couldn't even write about it in first person. At the moment, two of my friends have cancer. One has a stubborn one that won't respond to myriad treatments, and the other has a geriatric form. She is not geriatric. Discouraging, but, you know, it is our joyful obligation as humans to have hope. So I do.

Let us now do some List Form.

1.I saw the sun today! I put on my sunglasses, but I didn't really need them. But I wanted to!

2.What I hope is that the acquifers are being replenished to a good, healthy level.

3. Max always wants to help out here with the writing.

4.A most odd thing, last night when I was writing an email, the backspace kept happening. It kept up until there were no swear words in the reply.You know, because I kept amending and amending, until the backspacing stopped. I wonder what would happen if I left the iPad out with a blank sceen up. Would someone unseen write?

5. I have been working long, long days. We do what is needed...

6.Seisiun tomorrow!

7.The days are flying by!!! I hae to work out how to slow them down...

8.Biba has a palate expander now, to make room for her teeth to grow in. It is absolutely amazing what gets caught up there..

9. Biba is also quite the tween, but a very well mannered one.

10. It is deffo Autumn, now. We've lots of quilts on the bed, but we haven't turned on the heating yet. But Cozy is in the air.

11.So is sleepy, apparently. I'm... well I am IN bed, but I am off to bed. You know what I mean...

Smoochies!!!!!


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!