Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

5:10 p.m. - 2011-09-28
List Form!
1. My eyes have adjusted, make that brain as well, and a side effect is that I seem to have many layers of vision. Sort of like superpowers. Used singly, but I can adjust at will. Strange...

2. The Cleaning Season has begun. I have changed the table linens and put many things away. Wherever "away" may chance to be...

3. I am getting used to, somewhat, the new laundry machines although I confess that I dreadfully miss the old ones.

4. The one that washes is so quiet that I think of it as "Whisper."

5. The alarm on the one that dries is so loud that I think of it as "Howler."

6. Whisper has just stopped and now it is time to transfer the clothen to Howler...

7. It got later. I got drunk! Not really exactly so, but my tolerance has gone waaaayy down!

8. Did I mention how my sister has chickens now? I will buy fresh eggs from them, But I insist to pay, because it must be a LOT of work to lay an egg!

9. Have I mentioned how Biba and I have become fans of the farm game and of the bakery game? If any of you have one, let us know and we will come by to water or leave a tip, depending on which game.

10. Oh, and in yoga, my bestest teacher said how Autumn is a really good time for cleansing. Not just your insides or your spirits, but your house, your car, things like that. Cleancleanclean, and get ready for the Winter of CozyLazy time.

11. ECKS OH!!!!!!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!