Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:10 a.m. - 2011-09-26
Good to be home, though...
What a brilliant weekend!!! And as much as I adore the iPad, it is deffo good to be n a full screen big ol' computer!

Gotts put in a plug for the Paul McKenna Band! They are totally brilliant, and such a nice lot as well. If you are a drummer, a bodhrani in particular, you'll have to see them live to see their drummer's unique take on the bodhran.

Not nearly as much water as predicted this weekend, so water events didn't happen. I am grateful. Really, I am looking forward to some quality boredom time. Although I confess I am fantasisging about really, really cleaning the house!

That's me, Mrs. Exciting!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!