Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:19 a.m. - 2011-09-20
Hallo!
List Form!

1. We've had hot water since Saturday midday! Hooray!!! That was three weeks without, but y'know, we did quite well!

2. Yesterday I thought something so disgustingly gross, but quite funny, and I realised that there was not one person that I could tell it to, not at Orkplace. That made it even funnier!

3. We are going to the Usual Festival this weekend! Hooray! (Don't forget the rum!)

4. I am reading a trilogy, and I can barely stand the main character.

5. In a fortnight the whole city is having a sidewalk sale. I simply cannot wait to sell of all of the stuuuuff that have accumulated over the years. It does build up, non? I wonder if I can persuade Biba to sell off some toys.

6. Biba made em the most perfect bookmark in leathercraft this Summer. Yet I still most often use a cotton bud for a bookmark! Gotta wonder...

7. Hallo, Anna, I see you over there in the online box!

8. There is a dude at Orkplace that calls me Oakley. (I still can't see any connection, but...) Guess what kind of glasses frames in the new ones that I have? Oakleys! They are a bit of a cramp to get used to. Paperback books look the size of a deck of cards. All will adjust in time. These won't do for yoga, though. I'll have to use the old ones. Or better yet, get a croakie.

9. Happy day, y'allzen!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!