Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:14 p.m. - 2011-08-30
We make plans...
And life does what it will!

No electricity after all, so I cleaned out the big cold thing that was not so cold anymore. And I took the food to my sister's house except that I forgot to put it in the car so I had to go back and do a do-over. Can you imagine!!!

I also put us on the list for pumping out water again. And got a giant huge bin scheduled to come up tomorrow afternoon. We shall deffo have need of it.

BUT! The electricity came on just as we were having dinner. Our nabes called to tell us.They are Max's godparents.

I am knackered. ( Hallloooo, Anna) But I shall sleep well and head over to City early tomorrow. And much work will be done!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!