Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:05 p.m. - 2011-08-24
I swear, I thought that's what she said!
So last night a telemarketer called and said somewhat murkily on whose behalf she was calling. And I said " REALLY??!!! There is an association for DEADBEATS??!! Awesome..." And she said " No, Ma'am, that is the DIABETES Association..."

No earthquakes today. I read that the West Coast was vastly amused by the East Coast's reaction, but WC, do bear in mind that most of the EC has never had experience with an earthquake, and the info that we do get is all for West Coast quakes, which are vastly different from East Coast quakes due to the differing geology.

Carry on...


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!