Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:36 p.m. - 2011-07-14
I am...
currently addicted to

this

and this!

I've gotten to level 12 in Winter Whirl, and to level 29 in Onolicious.

Yes, this is what I've been doingo to while away the lonely hours. You know, in those spare minutes that I get!

I am taking tomorrow off and I will set up camp whilst Biba is at day camp. We are camping at the place where the tree fell and killed that poor man only just weeks ago. It is likely the most safe campground ever now. There will be so many of us there!

Ecks Oh!

Hallo, Terri T!

Poolie, I got your card today. You are totally welcome. Judging by her daughters, your mother was a grand woman. Ecks Oh!


5 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!