Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:06 p.m. - 2011-07-10
Wah, wah, wah, baby, cry, cry, cry...
Well, Ned is off to London.

It feels as if I'd torn off a big piece of me and left it behind.

We went to the Efftown seisiun and really, we had a brilliant time. There were only just five of us. Nice, though.

We had a brilliant time last night with Ned's parents. The resto was quite nice and the staff were all supersweet to us. Afterward, we walked across the bridge to where Biba and I will be camping next weekend. We will be with a big bunch of friends and family.

Remember when Ned popped over to Ireland to pick up the mandola? Biba and I had so much company that we didn't have time to be lonely or sad. I suspect that we will have a lot of company this upcoming near-fortnight.

Oh! Poolie, I am SO glad that you like that toothpaste! It is my absolute fav-o-riffic one, even though I am not a smoker. (It is Euthymol.)

Ned's father is coming over tomorrow to stay with Biba so that I can go to yoga. I am learning more and more how to move with breath. It's been almost a year now...

Well...we shall carry on. I'll be so glad when Ned is back though. I love him so much...


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!