Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:26 a.m. - 2011-06-28
I totally swear...a lot, actually...
I will deffo be posting pics and random etc.s if I can ever get more than four minutes at the computer.

Really, no pics of the seals or dolphins, might have one of an eider, probs some of windjammers, but right now its been Full Speed Ahead.

But I have to ask...anyone else getting all ready for the Super Good Wonderful Big Music Festival the weekend? One never knows who one will run into at these things. Ooh Anna, you might be in Glasto? Or is that past? I really have to check up on my dates...

Ecks Oh to you all. Have a lovely, bright, shiny, wonderful day!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!