Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:22 a.m. - 2011-06-27
It isn't burnout...
I just don't seem to have a minute. Biba's activities are ramping up and I have to get used to new routines. Ned starts at the new place today and Biba starts camp. Me. Same ol' same ol', sort of. Except that I keep evolving.

It is true that I've thought of just...stopping here, but then I think of something to say. Plus also too, I couldn't stop reading you all! And I'd miss all of the good advice.

So, we all keep on. Right now Mr. Dog is going to get a short walk today. Shame to miss the cool weather, but unforch, I've becone addicted to Winter Whirl. Geh, I am so G-rated...

Must run!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!