Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:22 p.m. - 2011-06-14
Yeeergh!
Well, I did take the garden pics, but it will take a few for me to get to them. I haven't even gotten to the camping ones. Yeeergh!

I doubled up on the Evening Primrose this month so that Happy Secret Preview aka Alphabet City wouldn't be too severe.
Yeeergh!

We played a quick gig this evening and Biba played two tunes and sang one song. But really, I hope that the meaning and benefit of PRACTICE makes itself known to and valued by her. Yeeergh!

My STBM (S*it That Bugs Me) list keeps growing and growing. My free time keeps shrinking and shrinking...Yeeergh!

Hols starting this Sunday. Yeehaw! But---no yoga for over a week. Yeeergh! Actually though, I am competent enough to hit the mat two or three times.

Incongruously, in this day and age, I find myself stressed out about John II, Becket, and the parenting skills of John and Eleanor. Yeeergh!

Tomorrow I have far too many appointments to juggle. I think that it will go well. However, it must be said---yeeergh!

All yeeerghing aside, things are beautiful! The weather is incredible. I am getting a ferocious amount of reading done. Yoga, although never what I anticipate that it will be, is a continuing positive. I am getting huge amounts of work done. Oh, and I met Ned's good co-workers! They are the most wonderful, beautiful, intelligent women! He will miss them for sure. I made them to be my new sisters. I deffo hope to keep in touch.

OH! And I found a market where they have things from Japan! I have been eating delicious things that I have not had in years and years! But not preserved duck eggs...

Oh, and Max the cat came home naked again. Yeeergh!


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!