Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:09 p.m. - 2011-05-28
Did I ever!!! !
I worked soooo hard today! I feel zonky now but it is the good kind of exhausted, from physical things....oooh! Well, in this case it was work. Anyway.

A List, for your consideration.

1. Yoga. really good class, lots of balance and hip openers. No inversions, though. Still, quite nice.

2. Took the brush to the drop-off place. (I trimmed my bush, just for the mason!) There were shrubbery too close to the house and we are getting some repointing of the bricks done...

3. Took down from the attic the window A/C units as it has gotten quite hot. I don't mind, though. I'll take whatever weather that we get.

4. Cleaned Biba's room which was quite a job. She is a wee pack rattie, and it is astonishing how much that she had packed in to the small space. I binned loads.

5. Went to run errands, which involved stops at three places. Took nigh on two hours, but I did stop at my sister's house to see the chickens. They are getting BIG!

6. Cleaned the Biba Corner of the parlour. More things binned. Also we put out a "Free" box. It was emptied quickly. We all do that, though. Just put things out near the street and people will take them if they need them.

7. Laundry, of course.

8. Hoovering and tidying...

9. Then it was Apero. After that I am good for nothing at all. Well, except for amusement!

So soon I will go up to sleep. Tomorrow I've got only a few things to do before our party. Yes, we always have parties, don't we. Well, we're good at them, so whyever not?!

Ecks Oh!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!