Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:24 p.m. - 2011-05-22
Don't you know...
List Form!

1. I get veree little time on the box o' fun here as of late, and don't get to update as much as I'd like to. Apologies...

2. Am listening to "Son of Morris On" which is quite cheery! Martin Carthy (Steeleye Span) on deck...

3. Biba had her first recital this afternoon. She was quite excited. All did very well!

4. Had a break in the rain. It was almost unearthly, this flaming ball of gas in the sky that produced light and heat! Mythical!

5. Things are looking good for Ned. I can't say anything yet, but my hopes are up.

6. Things are sprouting in the back garden. You ought to see the garlic! It is positively HUGE!

7. The cat came in naked the other night. I've no idea of where that collar might be, so I put a new one on him. This one is green.

8. I did SOOOO much work yesterday! In addition to volunteer work and flea marketing...

9. I begin to wonder if my overzealousness to work is a good thing or not...

10. I found a few cute things though, at the flea market. Nothing really useless...

11. Anxiety levels are much higher, though than in recent years. It feels as if everyone wants time and attention all of the time. I need to work out how to balance that.

12. My Inner Autistic Person responds to that by becoming really super noise-sensitive...

13. You know how I feel about thirteen!

14. I finished the book about Lady Jane Grey. I was quite gutted at the end, even though I knew how it ended. The one about Henry V was lighthearted in comparison.

15. Sorry for the whinging. I am quite grateful for my life!

16. I'm deffo going to have to start remembering the silly things that happen, though. Some are quite funny, but they are forgetten before that I write them here.

17. Right then, I'm off. Will deffo make the effort to update more often, I don't know how you real bloggers/journallers do it!

18. Pee Ess I really do think that I am going to buy a bombarde!

19 Ecks Oh!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!