Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

11:46 p.m. - 2011-05-18
Really?! Four days, really?!
Geh! I haven't got time even to breathe properly lately. I've not been to Secret Breakfast Club in a week? Two weeks? I had to postpone Book Club, but forch, most of the club felt the same. I am not complaining, though. Just I feel bad when I don't update as often.

So what have I been doing? Well, everything, and none of it well! Hah! Not really. I've been getting loads of things on my STBM list done. It is the week where we can bin anything and they will take it so I've gotten lots of offloading done. Then there is Yoga, Nia, Ork...all progressing well. Veree enhappinating!

Plus also I am trying to make sure that the times at home are of higher quality. I am teaching Biba the virtue of Work Before Play, because otherwise, how will she learn? I deffo don't want her to be deficient in self skills later in life. Yes, it is deffo more fun to be Frat Boys, I've explained to her, but in the long run, it doesn't really help us. She has a recital on Sunday. So there has been more practice, as well.

Today was the first day of the Organic Farm! Hooray! I picked strawberries and got arugula and radishes. It was sooo nice! I put on my wellies and slogged through the fields and thoroughly enjoyed myself. (Not a euphemism...) Later, I made chocolate dipped strawberries and a salad. Ned's dad came over to watch Biba and brought a delicious vegetable lasagna made by Ned's Mum.

Seisiun was good. I felt sort of quiet, but KayKay was there and it is impossible not to be happy and silly when she is near. So it was all good. I'll be knackered tomorrow but coffee is our friend, so that will be all fine.

Now, ned!

Ecks Oh!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!