Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:58 p.m. - 2011-05-14
Too much fun!
If that is possible...

Yoga was a big surprise this morning. Well, first off, Mr. Dog and I went for a lovely walk, then I got in just in time to class...and there was a different instructor! Whom I adore! And I had in the week previous worked out in my head what I had wanted to work on and things like that, and we did absolutely everything different! It was fun! Arm balances. I am somewhat rigid and crunchy, all of my work was prep. But so different! And then I sort of walked down the mental road to actually doing the pose. I can see it happening in the future, and no stress is attached.

And then, after class, Ned and Biba were doing some errands and I was puttering, and then I got a call where someone needed a helping hand which involved a quick run downtown by me. I took Eloise! I am SO glad that I have that bicycle! I dashed down and back before Ned and Biba got back home.

Then we dropped Biba off to a Brownie event, and we went across the river to catch the Pride Parade. It was brilliant! Our church was in it! And then Ned and I went to Martine's and had lunch.

Then we went back home, but I diverted and did some antiquing and things like that. Yes, I deffo "antiqued" at the chocolate store!

SO yes, busy, and fun. Tomorrow will be more mellow. A concert tomorrow and the just whatever we want to.


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!