Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:59 p.m. - 2011-05-11
Cross, cross, cross...
I am all grrrr-y and cross, and I've no idea of why. I do wish that I'd just come the bloody off of it. I am deffo boring myself.

Terri asked how I quiet all that is going on in my head long enough to do yoga. I've never really thought about that actually. When I'm doing yoga, I am just doing yoga. I get totally immersed in it. And although it is true that I think a lot, and possibly even as fast as Poolie, there never seems a problem when it comes to concentrating. So, the short answer is "I don't know."

Brilliant.

I bought yet again two grapevines to replace the two new dead ones. These have actual leaves on them, so we'll deffo notice when they die. I can't fine the two new dead raspberry shrubs, but the old live cranberries are doing brilliantly.

Unforch, I am still cross as a bear, but I will be popping out to the Adjective Store to get a new one before I go to ned.

But deffo smoochies to you all.

Pee Ess I just don't want to go into how the new neighbour's autistic son (age 15) spent most of our dinner time trying quite determinedly to get into our house...


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!