Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:29 p.m. - 2011-05-07
Fun day...
Mmmm...LOTS of stuff got done.

First off, I have stopped fighting myself at yoga, so that is going so much, much better now. It is a wonderful studio, and everything is positive, so I just decided to work on acceptance.

Rode Eloise down to the spa. There is a big metal ring sticking out of the building, so I locked her to that. Had a good time as usual. Also, riding Elise in heavier traffic has deffo raised up my confidence levels. Rode back through city, and heard my name yelled out. What so you know, a friend whom I haven't seen in 8 years! He is Hott! You can practically hear him sizzle as he stands there! Good to catch up.

Went home and had a cafe lunch out back, then I took Squeaky for a ride. I didn't have to walk once, not even on the big hill that I always have to ...but I did take a wee bitty rest stop once.

Came home and did tonnes and TONNES of gardening. I've only got one bed left to weed and plant. I've decided to take all of the seeds that I have sitting about the house and mix them together and just sow that bed. We'll see what comes up...

Ned and I played La Scopa during apero. Biba was at a superlong playdate...I was wearing what I wasn't paying attention to, thinking that it was a basic Home Dress, turns out it is a wicked Cake Stand. (Hooray!)To avoid TMI, I'll let you use your imaginations for the rest.

I am knackered now but I have to wait for the laundry to finish. I will sleep well tonight!

Ecks Oh!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!